Albert Lodge No. 4320

Meeting Place:

  • Royal Assembly Rooms,
  • Albert Square,
  • Great Yarmouth,
  • NR30 3JH

Meetings: 2nd Tuesday October to May
Installation: December

All enquiries should in the first instance be made through the Secretary

W.M: Nearchos A. Agathokleous, 14 Kittiwake Close, Bradwell, Great Yarmouth, NR31 9UP
Tel: 01493 441322 (Home)

Secretary: Derek Gunther-Young, 23 Park View Avenue, Rollesby, Great Yarmouth, NR29 5DZ
Tel: 01493 748297

Almoner: Peter J. Parker, 12 Churchill Road, Great Yarmouth, NR30 4NQ
Telephone: 01493 859377

Next Master: Geoffrey A. Hawkes, 46 Perebrown Avenue, Great Yarmouth, NR30 4BH
Tel: 07788 550502 (Mobile)